Welcome to the 

PARENTS ASSOCIATION 

Thank you for being a valuable part of Green Fields, 

we appreciate all that you do for the school! 


There will be multiple opportunities for the parent community to get involved in all of the amazing events that Greenfields. Check out the current opportunities below and if you have any questions, please feel free to email any of the Parent's Association contacts below!  



https://sites.google.com/a/greenfields.org/parents-association/volunteeropportunities


Contacts:


PA President: Katie Snider PA-President@greenfields.org

PA Vice-President: Harmony Hays PA-VicePresident@greenfields.org

PA Treasurer: Laura Evans PA-Treasurer@greenfields.org

PA Recording Secretary: Meaghan Marshall PA-RecSecretary@greenfields.org

PA Corresponding Secretary: Jessica Kahn PA-CorrSecretary@greenfields.org

Athletic Boosters Chair: Laurie Knecht  PA-Sports-Chair@greenfields.org

Fine Arts Booster Chair: Beth Darnell PA-FAB-Chair@greenfields.org




Room Parents for 2015-2016

K -  Genna Aho,                rmparent-k@parents.greenfields.org

1st -  Katie Snider,           rmparent-1@parents.greenfields.org

2nd -  Joe Romanov,         rmparent-2@parents.greenfields.org

3rd -  Meaghan Marshall,   rmparent-3@parents.greenfields.org

4th -  Rachel Thrall,          rmparent-4@parents.greenfields.org

5th -  Tania Hinojosa,       rmparent-5@greenfields.org

6th -  Rachel Ivanyi,         rmparent-6@greenfields.org

7th -  Kelly Arizmendi,      rmparent-7@parents.greenfields.org

8th -  Amy Craddock,       rmparent-8@parents.greenfields.org

9th -  Liz Fletcher,           rmparent-9@parents.greenfields.org

10th - Torrey Postal,        rmparent-10@parents.greenfields.org

11th - Laurie Knecht,        rmparent-11@parents.greenfields.org

12th - Susan Alexander,   rmparent-12@parents.greenfields.org




Teachers and Homeroom Advisors for 2015-2016 

K - Barbara Wheeler,      bwheeler@greenfields.org

1st - Sue Merry,             smerry@greenfields.org

2nd - Emily Penning,       epenning@greenfields.org

3rd - Sabina Vaswani,     svaswani@greenfields.org

4th - Alan Gilley,            agilley@greenfields.org

5th - Katie Snider,          ksnider@greenfields.org;      Becky Cordier,           bcordier@greenfields.org

6th – Michelle Klawunn,   mklawunn@greenfields.org;  Chloe Weeks,             cweeks@greenfields.org 

7th - Kimberly King,        kking@greenfields.org;        Caroline Fioramanti,    cfioramanti@greenfields.org

8th - Lesa Randall,          lrandall@greenfields.org;      Annie Didier,             adidier@greenfields.org

9th - Robin Morales,        rmorales@greenfields.org;    Noah Gustafson,         ngustafson@greenfields.org

10th - Jane Buckman,      jbuckman@greenfields.org;   Greg Moore,              gmoore@greenfields.org

11th - Tere Gygax,          tgygax@greenfields.org;       Benoit Attinost,          battinost@greenfields.org

12th - Mickey Nugent,      mnugent@greenfields.org;    Terese Dennison,        tdennison@greenfields.org